EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Technical Program Committee

Alonso Silva Allende, Safran, France

Andrey Garnaev, WINLAB/Rutgers University, USA

Bary Pradelski, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Behrouz Touri, University of California (San Diego), USA

Ceyhun Eksin, Texas A&M, USA

David Leslie, Lancaster University and PROWLER.io, UK

Haoran Yu, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

H. Vincent Poor, Princeton University, USA

Jorge Poveda, University of Colorado (Boulder), USA

Lillian Ratliff, University of Washington, USA

Lorenzo Maggi, Nokia Bell Labs, France

Philip Brown, University of Colorado (Colorado Springs), USA

Pierre Coucheney, UVSQ, France

Quanyan Zhu, New York University, USA

Ramtin Pedarsani, University of California Santa Barbara, USA

Vijay Kamble, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Xiaowen Gong, Auburn University, USA

Yezekael Hayel, UAPV, France

Zhixuan Fang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

EAI Institutional Members