This event is endorsed
and organized by

8th EAI International Conference on Game Theory for Networks

April 30–May 1, 2018 | Seoul, South Korea
Id Track Title Authors
275715 Main track Types of nodes and centrality measures in networks Matveenko, Vladimir<matveenko@emi.nw.ru>
275653 Main track Performance of dynamic secure routing game Song, Ju Bin<jsong@khu.ac.kr>
275652 Main track Routing on a Ring Network Burra, Ramya<burra@iisc.ac.in> (Indian Institute of Science); Singh, Chandramani<chandra@iisc.ac.in> (Indian Institute of Science); Kuri, Joy<kuri@iisc.ac.in> (Indian Institute of Science); Altman, Eitan<eitan.altman@inria.fr> (INRIA)
275580 Inivited papers track A Social Choice Theoretic Approach for Analyzing User Behavior in Online Streaming Mobile Applications Raveendran, Neetu<nraveendran@uh.edu> (University of Houston); Bian, Kaigui<bkg@pku.edu.cn> (Peking University); Song, Lingyang<lingyang.song@pku.edu.cn> (Peking University); Han, Zhu<zhan2@uh.edu> (University of Houston)
275539 Main track Content Sponsoring with Inter-ISP Transit Cost Satybaldy, Abylay<abylay@unist.ac.kr>; Joo, Changhee<cjoo@unist.ac.kr> (Dr.)
275525 Main track Stackelberg Differential Game based Charging Control of Electric Vehicles in Smart Grid Xu, Haitao<alex_xuht@hotmail.com> (University of Science and Technology Beijing); Nguyen, Hung Khanh<hungnk25@gmail.com> (University of Houston); Zhou, Xianwei<xwzhouli@sina.com> (University of Science and Technology Beijing); Han, Zhu<hanzhu22@gmail.com> (University of Houston)
275505 Main track Fault-Tolerant Hotelling Games Avin, Chen<avin@cse.bgu.ac.il> (Ben Gurion University of the Negev); Cohen, Avi<avi.cohen@weizmann.ac.il> (Weizmann Institute of Science); Lotker, Zvi<zvilo@bgu.ac.il> (Ben Gurion University of the Negev); Peleg, David<david.peleg@weizmann.ac.il> (Weizmann Institute of Science)
275483 Main track Stable and Efficient Structures for the Content Production and Consumption in Information Communities Zhang, Larry Yueli<ylzhang@cs.toronto.edu> (University of Toronto); Marbach, Peter<marbach@cs.toronto.edu> (University of Toronto)
275469 Main track Day-Ahead Demand Management in Multi-Supplier Power Grid under Transmission Constraints Popov, IvanV.<ipopov@rmr.tu-darmstadt.de> (Control Methods and Robotics, TU Darmstadt); Krylatov, AlexanderYu.<a.krylatov@spbu.ru> (Saint Petersburg State University); Zakharov, VictorV.<v.zaharov@spbu.ru> (Saint Petersburg State University); Lejnina, ElenaA.<e.lejnina@spbu.ru> (Saint Petersburg State University)
275439 Main track Social Coordination and Constrained Interaction Under Heterogeneous Zeng, Qingchao<zengqc111@foxmail.com> (15652915821)
275381 Main track Enhanced Design of Stochastic Defense System with Mixed Game Strategies Kim, Song-Kyoo<amangkim@gmail.com>
275365 Main track The Time-Consistent Shapley Value for Two-Stage Network Games with Pairwise Interactions Bulgakova, Mariia<mari_bulgakova@mail.ru> (Saint-Petersburg State University); Petrosyan, Leon<spbuoasis7@peterlink.ru> (Saint-Petersburg State University); Sedakov, Artem<a.sedakov@spbu.ru> (Saint-Petersburg State University)
274926 Main track Finite Memory Strategy in Special Buechi Games Ab Ghani, Ahmad Termimi<termimi@umt.edu.my>